Gå til innhold

Ansatte

Line Merethe Rubach
Biblioteksjef
974 77 850
line@harstadbibliotek.no

Stine Iversen
Nestleder og musikkbibliotekar
480 46 565
stine@harstadbibliotek.no

Tor Holmstad
Bibliotekar
480 36 834
tor@harstadbibliotek.no

Anneli Tandy
Bibliotekar
920 30 982
anneli@harstadbibliotek.no

Kurt Frovåg
IKT-rådgiver
905 49 995
kurt@harstadbibliotek.no

Vegard Nilssen
Assistent
902 40 814
vegard@harstadbibliotek.no

Kristoffer Rubach
Assistent
482 10 076
kristoffer@harstadbibliotek.no

Her finner du oss